Agricultural university admission circular 2019-20

All Agricultural University Cluster admission circular 2019-20

Cluster system agriculture Science university admission 2019-2020

The government is going to introduce a cluster-based admission test in seven agricultural and agricultural subjects based public universities out of total 45 public universities this year. The decision was taken at the 260 meeting of the standing committee of Bangladesh Bishwabidyalay Parishad (BAU), a platform of vice-chancellors, held at the Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University.

Admission tests in most of the universities will be hled through a cluster system from next year, and it will be introduced in all universities in phases.

This year, the unified admission test would be taken for admitting first year students of 2019-20 academic years in five agricultural and two agricultural subjects-based public universities.


all agricultural university admission circular



  1. Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh

  2. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Gazipur

  3. Sher-e-Bangla Agriculture University, Dhaka

  4. Sylhet Agriculture University, Sylhet

  5. Patuakhali Science and Technology University, Patuakhali

  6. Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Chattogram

  7. Khulna Agricultural University, Khulna


Admission Schedule 2019-20

Admission Start Date: 10 Sep, 2019

Admission End Date: 15 Oct, 2019

pstu admission info




Exam Test Date:

30 November 2019 Saturday:

11:00 am 12:00 Pm


Seat Plan Publish

25 November 2019


Admit Card Download Date:

20/10/2019 to 28/11/2019

Downloadable web site:


Result Publishing Date:

05 December 2019


Apply Eligibility:

Please see the admission circular bellow.

Admission Circular link:


Apply Process: Click Apply now to start apply-

Apply Now


All 7 Agricultural University Admission Circular 2019-20 combine published


PSTU Admission Circular 2019-20


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply